Welcome to Ely Bloomenson Community Hospital


  Contact : 218-365-3271

Flu shots

2019 Flu Shots

Free flu shots are available at the following locations and dates:

ELY-BLOOMENSON COMMUNITY HOSPITAL

  • Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2-6 pm
  • Friday, Oct. 4, 8 am-1 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2-6 pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 7, 8 am-1 pm

NORTHWOODS PARTNERS HEALTHY AGING EXPO

  • Thursday, Oct. 10, 9 am-3 pm at Amici’s Event Center

ELY AREA FOOD SHELF

  • Wednesday, Oct. 16, 11:30 am-1:30 pm at Ely Area Food Shelf

BABBITT & TOWER

  • Monday, Oct. 21, 8-11 am Babbitt Council Chambers
  • Monday, Oct. 21, 1-4 pm Tower Civic Center

BUSINESS WELLNESS DAYS

EBCH understands the difficulty for small business owners to get away from their business. Local businesses can schedule an appointment by calling 218-365-8739 and we will come to your place of business with free flu shots for you and your staff.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 23 by Appointment
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 by Appointment

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES

  • Tuesday, Nov. 12, 3:30-7 pm Washington Elementary
  • Thursday, Nov. 14, 3:30-7 pm Ely Memorial High School

2019 Flu Shot schedule